Contacts

Managing Member/ Estimator

Managing Member/ Estimator

Mario Hidalgo

abrothers@elp.rr.com

(915) 252-2718

Managing Member/ Safety Officer/ EEOC Officer

Managing Member/ Safety Officer/ EEO Officer

Lydia Hidalgo

lydiahidalgo@elp.rr.com

(915) 820-8418

Office Manager

Office Manager

Danitza Pedregon

danitza@abrothersmilling.com

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Lucy Ortega

lucyortega@elp.rr.com

Administrative Assistant

Mariah Gracia

mariahg@abrothersmilling.com

DOT Specialist

DOT Specialist

Nancy Rubio

nancyr@abrothersmilling.com

Shop Manager

Denise Olivas

deniseo@abrothersmilling.com

Superintendent

Superintendent

Jesus Chaidez

jesusc@abrothersmilling.com

Superintendent

Superintendent

Jose (Joey) Lamas

josel@abrothersmilling.com

Superintendent

Superintendent

Alex Hidalgo

alexh@abrothersmilling.com

Superintendent

Honorio Romero

350_PHOTO-TBD

Superintendent

Roberto Estrada

roberte@abrothersmilling.com

Superintendent

Anthony Tapia

anthonyt@abrothersmilling.com